The PANDORA Effect – Speaking on Brainwashing and Manipulation

http://scrabblebinxy.blogspot.com/2014/01/the-pandora-effect-speaking-on.html

Let’s briefly speak about the PANDORA Effect; what are its effects, and what it truly brings about!  Amongst the information I’ve provided in Chapter Six on Binxy and Scrabble’s blog regarding this type of configuration with Electronic Harassment…; let’s call it something different for now, an “Underground Project” verses a “classified human experiment in mind control” which involves internet tampering, substance abuse, identity theft, brainwashing and having an individual call 9-1-1 or to place them in a situation that they would not normally place themselves, such as having the individual arrested on multiple occasions and for multiple incidences.

Understanding the PANDORA Effect gets a bit complicated; therefore, I am going assist you by providing some attacks that have occurred as we discuss the PANDORA Effect remembering the true essence of Pandora’s Jar (Box) has genuinely brought about, the plague and hope!

When we speak of mind-control, what are we truly talking about?  Is it to consume one’s mind, is it to brainwash, or is to manipulate one’s mind you are trying to challenge or persuade?  When I think of persuasion, I consider the word persuasion in these terms, conveying an idea or ideas in order to convince or influence one’s thinking to the project.  Manipulation is to control a situation to meet your criteria, or as my mother would say, your “ulterior motive”.  So, when we sit around on “our laurels” and talk about brainwashing, we are discussing the philosophy of one or group of individuals to modify the behaviour of another person or persons.  Some may use a method of hypnosis, which is to place one in a trance or hypnotic state to convey a thought to correct an unwanted behaviour or act of another individual which is strictly on a volunteer basis the individual undergoing hypnosis.  This is no comedic act or cartoon, like “Monkeys in Space,” where the brainy monkey flies around in space in his spaceship exchanging his brain for another because the brain became soured or lacked intelligence to begin with upon placement.  Some parents use brainwashing when you are a child; as a child, you are more acceptable to behavioral modification to comply with your parents’ wishes …I possess vast experience in this field.

Growing up as a child, my family was difficult to bear as most families are; always undergoing the pressure to be the child to meet the parents’ expectations and or those of the family’s siblings.  When it comes to brainwashing in the family, I always had to listen to the negativity and was told repetitively that I was only imaging the horror of the incidents.  Repeating messages over and over again, whether if you like them or not, can affect the outcome of your thought processes of who you are.  Spending over a quarter-of-a-century to identify with myself, and struggling to discover myself after a half-of-a-century I know who I am today as I knew who I was yesterday, as I know who I was the day-after-tomorrow as I knew who I was the day-after-yesterday, as I know who I will be tomorrow as I will knew who I was yesterday, to knowing who I will be in the future and to who I am eternally for the life that has yet to come in the hereafter.

Now, only if those who terrorized, tormented, tortured, and persecuted me through the PANDORA Effect could only remember who they truly are.  Those who question as to who all these animals are and who they are in the Kingdom of Heaven should only worry about themselves for their reality has been distorted by tormenting the one who they have been playing “Everyman Plays the Man as the Fool.”  There are those who seek revenge on others for their own actions and behaviors because they find they can no longer control the man who they are trying to play for the FOOL.  As I quoted, through my Holy Testament of the Extended Commandments which was stolen from my computer through the PANDORA Effect and a community that has no respect for an individual or the individual’s privacy:

Be CAREFUL what you say and do; be careful what you do and say;
Because if you are not CAREFUL as to what you do and say; then,
Be WATCHFUL of what you do and say,
Because if you are not WATCHFUL of what you do and say; then,
Be WATCHFUL of what you say and do, if you are not WATCHFUL of what you say and do; then,
Ultimately BELIEVE in what you say and do, because if you don’t believe in what you say and do; then, Ultimately BELIEVE in what you do and say!

Whereas, your actions can speak louder than words as the pen can be mightier than the sword.  These are the games that they all have learned to play in the past; however, these are the games listed above that I have written which will last from yesterday to today, from the day-before-yesterday to the day-after-tomorrow, from the day-after-yesterday’s yesterday to the day-after-tomorrow’s tomorrow, from now to eternity.  The future is only what we make of it; for all things which may have been written upon scripts can changed to edit and influence our futures.

The military uses a different form of brainwashing; they utilize this method to unify and train the troops.  With methods of working and training them hard, lowering their expectations, bring their hopes of achievement downward, and then to surprise them with an award, trophy, medal or medallion; we have now trained the troops to a way of thinking that can be carried forward into their daily lives or circumstances.  Brainwashing can be interpreted as to break one’s spirit, to cause one to lose hope, and to “kill” or “sacrifice” one’s life to bring forth “HOPE for a Better Future”!  Subsequently, when we utilize an electromagnetic microwave frequency to terrorize and torture one’s thought processes to facilitate and manipulate a catastrophic event upon the targeted individual are we honestly creating a so-called “Better Soldier[i],” for military applications?  I can comprehend a military application for those that have volunteered through their respective branches of service; nonetheless, for our own local 9-1-1 Sheriffs’ and Police Departments to utilize this equipment on a civilian population without a contractual written agreement to target, bully, victimize and discriminate against the same individual continually and consistently throughout an evolutionary time period.

Unknowingly at the time when the evolution of events began, I was unsure as to what was happening to me; some may say is was due to a use of methamphetamine, but I knew this was something different, something bizarre and something enigmatic.

Leave a comment